Our operational office in Germany has been relocated to the following address: Breidenbachstraße 56, D-51373, Leverkusen, Deutschland. Read more

Contact us

We’d be happy to provide you with more information, answer the questions you have, and find an effective solution. 

Here are some ways to reach our team:

Deutsche Flagge - Flag of Germany

Germany

Breidenbachstraße 56
D-51373 Leverkusen
Germany

hello@lekpas.eu

+49 2171 4017 500

Flag of Lithuania

Lithuania

Garažų str. 2
LT-92101 Klaipėda
Lithuania

hello@lekpas.eu

+370 630 00570

Contacts

CEO

Julius Lekšas+370 630 00570julius@lekpas.eu

Branch Manager – Germany

Michelangelo Ballacchino+49 176 3468 7779michelangelo@lekpas.eu

Branch Manager – Poland

Leszek Kurowski+48 662 068 995 (temporary)leszek@lekpas.eu

Regional Manager

Jevgenij Kravchenko+370 695 60 947jevgenij@lekpas.eu

Head of Business Development

Tomas Balkus+370 696 18 130tomas@lekpas.eu

Head of Human Resources

Rūta Katkauskaitė-Čičirkienė+370 697 66 472ruta@lekpas.eu

Marketing Manager

Egidija Galginaitė+370 695 26 753egidija@lekpas.eu

Fleet manager

Rolandas Srebalius+370 655 11 610servisas@lekpas.eu

Senior Transportation Manager

Vaidas Serpytis+370 612 90 002 vaidas@lekpas.eu
Paulius Medelinskas +370 694 69 206paulius@lekpas.eu

Transportation Team Lead

Valdas Hincas+370 619 13852valdas.hincas@lekpas.eu

Truck Driver Job Offers

Pranas Gotautas+370 655 33 342pranas@lekpas.eu

accounting

Accountants+370 699 92201
+370 46 420245
buhalterija@lekpas.eu

Company information

LEKPAS, UAB
Legal address: Vytauto skg. 4, Gargždai, LT-96120 Klaipėdos r., Lithuania
Correspondence address: Garažų g. 2, LT- 92101 Klaipėda, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 46 400232
Fax: +370 46 400233

Registration code: 163319119
Ust-ID: LT 633191113
Director: Julius Lekšas

Bank: AB SEB Bankas
IBAN: LT63 7044 0600 0072 2099
SWIFT: CBVILT2XXXX

Get in touch with us