Our operational office in Germany has been relocated to the following address: Breidenbachstraße 56, D-51373, Leverkusen, Deutschland. Read more

Contact us

We’d be happy to provide you with more information, answer the questions you have, and find an effective solution. 

Deutsche Flagge - Flag of Germany

Germany

Breidenbachstraße 56
D-51373 Leverkusen
Germany

hello@lekpas.eu

+49 2171 4017 500

Flag of Lithuania

Lithuania

Garažų str. 2
LT-92101 Klaipėda
Lithuania

hello@lekpas.eu

+370 630 00570

Contacts

CEO

Julius Lekšas+370 630 00 570julius@lekpas.eu

Branch Manager – Germany

Michelangelo Ballacchino+49 176 3468 7779michelangelo@lekpas.eu

Branch Manager – Poland

Leszek Kurowski+48 662 068 995 (temporary)leszek@lekpas.eu

Head of Business Development

Tomas Balkus+370 696 18 130tomas@lekpas.eu

Head of Human Resources

Rūta Katkauskaitė-Čičirkienė+370 697 66 472ruta@lekpas.eu

Marketing Manager

Egidija Galginaitė+370 695 26 753egidija@lekpas.eu

Fleet manager

Rolandas Srėbalius+370 655 11 610servisas@lekpas.eu

Senior Transportation Manager

Vaidas Šerpytis+370 612 90 002 vaidas@lekpas.eu
Paulius Medelinskas +370 694 69 206paulius@lekpas.eu

Transportation Team Lead

Valdas Hincas+370 619 13 852valdas.hincas@lekpas.eu

Truck Driver Job Offers

Pranas Gotautas+370 655 33 342pranas@lekpas.eu

Accounting

Accountants+370 699 92 201
+370 46 420 245
buhalterija@lekpas.eu

Company information

LEKPAS, UAB
Legal address: Vytauto skg. 4, Gargždai, LT-96120 Klaipėdos r., Lithuania
Correspondence address: Garažų g. 2, LT- 92101 Klaipėda, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 46 400232
Fax: +370 46 400233

Registration code: 163319119
Ust-ID: LT 633191113
Director: Julius Lekšas

Bank: AB SEB Bankas
IBAN: LT63 7044 0600 0072 2099
SWIFT: CBVILT2XXXX

LEKPAS, GmbH
Address: Breidenbachstraße 56, D-51373 Leverkusen, Deutschland
Gerichtsstand: Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 2171 4017 500
Fax: +49 (0) 2171 4017 519

Handelsregister: HRB111550
VAT-ID: DE 335985357
Geschäftsführer: Julius Lekšas

Bank: Commerzbank
IBAN: DE25 3004 0000 0222 8500 00
BIC: COBADEDDXXX

Get in touch with us