Our Lithuanian HQ has been relocated to the following address: Naujoji Uosto g. 11, LT92121, Klaipeda, Lithuania. Read more

Contact us

We would be happy to provide you with more information, answer your questions, and find an optimal transportation solution for your project or good.

Deutsche Flagge - Flag of Germany LEKPAS

Germany

Breidenbachstraße 56
D-51373 Leverkusen

hello@lekpas.eu

+49 2171 4017 500

Flag of Lithuania

Lithuania

Naujoji Uosto g. 11
LT-92121 Klaipeda

hello@lekpas.eu

+370 630 00570

Poland

Nocznickiego 33 p. 318
PL 01-918 Warsaw

hello@lekpas.eu

+48 881 910 944

Contact

CEO

Julius Lekšas+370 630 00 570julius@lekpas.eu

Branch Manager – Germany

Michelangelo Ballacchino+49 176 3468 7779michelangelo@lekpas.eu

Branch Manager – Poland

Leszek Kurowski+48 881 910 944leszek@lekpas.eu

Chief of Transportation Operations

Paulius Medelinskas+370 694 69 206paulius@lekpas.eu

Head of the Technical Department

Rolandas Srėbalius+370 655 11 610servisas@lekpas.eu

Head of Business Development

Tomas Balkus+370 696 18 130tomas@lekpas.eu

Head of Human Resources

Rūta Katkauskaitė-Čičirkienė+370 697 66 472ruta@lekpas.eu

Transportation Team Lead

Valdas Hincas+370 619 13 852valdas.hincas@lekpas.eu

Senior Transport Manager

Vaidas Šerpytis+370 612 90 002 vaidas@lekpas.eu

Marketing Manager

Egidija Galginaitė+370 695 26 753egidija@lekpas.eu

Truck Driver Job Offers

Pranas Gotautas+370 655 33 401pranas@lekpas.eu

Bookkeeping

Accounting+370 699 92 201buhalterija@lekpas.eu

Company information

LEKPAS UAB

Legal address: Vytauto skg. 4, Gargždai, LT-96120 Klaipėdos r., Lithuania

Correspondence address: Naujoji Uosto g. 11, LT- 92121 Klaipėda, Lithuania
Tel.: +370 46 400232
Fax: +370 46 400233

Registration code: 163319119
Ust-ID: LT 633191113
Director: Julius Lekšas

Bank: AB SEB Bankas
IBAN: LT63 7044 0600 0072 2099
SWIFT: CBVILT2XXXX

LEKPAS GmbH

Address: Breidenbachstraße 56, D-51373 Leverkusen, Deutschland
Gerichtsstand: Köln
Tel.: +49 (0) 2171 4017 500
Fax: +49 (0) 2171 4017 519

Handelsregister: HRB111550
VAT-ID: DE 335985357
Geschäftsführer: Julius Lekšas

Bank: Commerzbank
IBAN: DE25 3004 0000 0222 8500 00
BIC: COBADEFFXXX

lekpas sp. z o.o.

Legal address: ul. Parkowa 5 /B1, PL 16-500 Sejny, Poland
Correspondence address: ul. Nocznickiego 33 p. 318, PL 01-918 Warszawa, Poland

Tel.: +48 881 910 944

Registration code: KRS 0000943826
VAT-ID: PL 8442375103
Director: Julius Lekšas

Bank: Santander Bank Polska S.A.
IBAN: PL 41 1090 2776 0000 0001 4967 6866
BIC/SWIFT/ETC: WBKPPLPP

Get in touch with us

    OUR ROAD FREIGHT SERVICES

    Refrigerated transport

    Our temperature-controlled reefers perfectly preserve fresh, chilled, frozen, and ambient goods

    Tautliner transport

    Robust and functional, our belted curtainsiders optimally combine performance and efficiency

    Freight forwarding

    Our experienced and knowledgeable expeditors will forward your goods anywhere you require

    Value-add logistics

    Being highly flexible and customer-oriented, we offer warehousing, intermodal shipping, and more

    Follow us on social media